Skip to content
Paul Simon - Seven Psalms album cover

Paul Simon
Seven Psalms

Released May 19, 2023

Paul Simon’s musical work Seven Psalms is intended to be listened to as one continuous piece. The 33-minute, seven-movement composition transcends the concept of the “album.” Recorded entirely on acoustic instruments, and predominantly performed by Paul, Seven Psalms showcases his craft at its finest and most captivating, simply with his voice and guitar.

  1. 1. "Seven Psalms"
  2. 2. "Love Is Like A Braid"
  3. 3. "My Professional Opinion"
  4. 4. "Your Forgiveness"
  5. 5. "Trail of Volcanoes"
  6. 6. "The Sacred Harp"
  7. 7. "Wait"